My Big Toe Forum
https://www.my-big-toe.com/forums/

Tom returns to News For the Soul 06-21-09
https://www.my-big-toe.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=3697
Page 1 of 1

Author:  RamonThompson [ Mon Jun 01, 2009 8:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Tom returns to News For the Soul 06-21-09

All,

Tom will be making another appearance on the News for the Soul program with Nicole Whitney. This will be on June 21, 2009, the day after the Asheville lecture.
He will be on at 5:00PM. To listen live:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/soulnews/2 ... r-the-Soul

To listen to Tom's past appearances on the show:
www.newsforthesoul.com

Author:  twcjr [ Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:19 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tom returns to News For the Soul 06-21-09

That June 21 thing is now June 9 at 2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central and 11:00am Pacific

Author:  ubik [ Tue Jun 09, 2009 3:22 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tom returns to News For the Soul 06-21-09

Greetings,

Here's Nicole Whitney's June 9th, 2009 interview with Tom.

http://g.ho.st/public/users/Cb5I_sDqqXy ... 9.mp3.html

ubik

Author:  RamonThompson [ Tue Jun 09, 2009 3:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tom returns to News For the Soul 06-21-09

Thanks for posting this as usual Ubik.

This interview went very well in my opinion. One thing I really like about Nicole is that she gives Tom plenty of time to talk and fully express his thoughts and answers to questions. Tom, as always, did a masterful job of fielding the questions. I'm glad that she keeps having him on.

Ramon

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-06:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/