Return Home
It is currently Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:27 pm

All times are UTC-06:00

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2018 5:09 pm 
Normal User
Normal User

Intro...

I’m not a scientist or a physicist. I’m just sharing information that has been shared with me during my explorations. I’m also not a great typist but have done my best to be as concise as possible.

I welcome Tom or anyone closely associated with Tom to help with the slight but fascinating conundrum I’m facing. If you’re not intimately familiar with Tom’s MBT then I would prefer you not answer in order that myself and others not be confused.

With that brief intro done… here goes....

Using standard “psychic test cards” (wavy lines, star, square, circle, plus sign).

The deck of cards is well shuffled and this becomes the “deck of probability”. The deck is 10 each of: square, circle, plus sign, wavy lines and star (50 cards).

Because evidence is strong that this is a virtual, information based reality, I have come to the understanding that particles may not “render” unless consciousness receives the data (aka. Looks at it).

Understanding based on MBT…

If this is a virtual reality then one can assume (for the purpose of the experiment) that which card the experimenter might draw from the top of the shuffled deck may be any card in that deck because consciousness has not yet made an observation of which card is where... so the virtual reality (being as efficient as possible) will not render a card from the available probabilities until it is drawn and observed by the experimenter.

Since the observer/experimenter has the power to influence the probabilities. It is understood that the system is rendering PMR to suit the observer based on all probabilities available.

Experiment…

This is the way I’m conducting the experiment with quite interesting results.