Return Home
It is currently Wed Jul 17, 2024 10:45 am

All times are UTC-06:00

Post subject: How long does 00be last?
PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:57 pm 

Hey all, I'm a newbie here and still working on my first projection.
I was wondering if you have any tips on how to stay there once you get there.
I know im getting close, and I wonder how long it will last ?
It makes me wonder if there is a technique , or circumstances that can help prolong the experiences!
Boy it sure would be nice to spend 8 hours up there , or the whole nights sleep out and about!
Is this some thing you can control? Perhaps develop the more you practice ? I would hate for them to be a fragile as lucid dreams are!
Thanks for the info, I'm
still working on vibrations, more good news to come!!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2016 9:17 pm 
Curator
Curator

Perhaps develop the more you practice ?
This is the way that it works. And remember that we are talking decades, not weeks. And there are more important things than hopping around OOB. But follow your own path.

Ted

PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:27 pm 
Power Poster
Power Poster

Jedi al wrote:I was wondering if you have any tips on how to stay there once you get there.
I know im getting close, and I wonder how long it will last ?
It makes me wonder if there is a technique , or circumstances that can help prolong the experiences!
There is a "book of tools" called "The Phase" written by Michael Raduga. I caution however, beware of esoteric literature. As Tom says, be open minded but skeptical. Do not allow ANY literature, including this post, to form a foundation of your belief system. Let personal experience be your guide. If it "feels" like it works, then it shall with intent.

I have used some of the techniques or tools presented in that book and I have found them helpful, however even Michael iterates the point that INTENT is the key ingredient. There is NO escape from that fact.